FLASHMOB DAY!!!!

As soon as I got up I turned on my laptop, and played my playlist with KPOP and then some DUBSTEP!!!! THIS IS THE NEW SH*T! And I mean it!!! My house is dancing along with me :)), but that doesn’t mind me :P. I am really excited about this day because this morning I posted first to say good morning to everyone. 😀 And then naturally, people came along saying that they drink coffee and that without it they are like zombies. (this one was from a senpai = an year in class older than me) :D.  Damn it!!!! I need to buy a black nail polish!!!! :(( I almost finished it all!!! :((~~~~~~~

SOOOOO!!!!! NOW! PREPARING TO GO TO THE FLAHMOB!!! UPDATED LATER about how it went 😀 :* kisses and hugs everyone!!!!

UPDATE

 So we all went to the flash mob event and we had sooooooo much fuuuuuun!!!! It was amazing! I have never been so hyped about something since I passed the CAE (Cambridge exam), and since I was admitted to the university I wanted. Everybody who participated was united and the unity was given by our passion for KPOP!!!!! Soomin, Jia, JiHyun and Hena were the lead dancers and the rest of us showed our support for the girls. Junno Girls danced on KARA – MISTER, but before that they modeled for traditional costumes named Hanbok.

 After this, the girls danced on KARA – MISTER.  And then all the fans present there danced on BONAMA, RING DING DONG, CHANGE, SOMEBODY TO LOVE (BIG BANG), MAN MAN HA NI (U-KISS), CAN’T NOBODY (2NE1), NU ABO ( (f (x)), SORRY SORRY, and in extension to this Soomin danced along with the fans LUCIFER and BREATH from MISS A.  This is the best present I could ever receive!!!! BEST PRESENT EVER!!!!! THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR THE BEST B’DAY (anticipated) 😀 I’m glad I entered into kpop world and I hope it will be like this forever! I thank everyone! second but not last, BOSS I WISH U WERE MY DOLL to dress you up! 😀 and the JUNNO GIRLS my REAL SISTERS! LOVE YOU AL!!!♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

One thought on “FLASHMOB DAY!!!!

  1. ❤ Dar nu te iert ca ai uitat de BIGBANG !!!! Sombody to Love !!! [-(

    Minunata zi !! si La Multi Ani !!! …

    (Na ca's prima si pe blog =)) )

Leave a Reply

