GOODBYE LIL PARIS!!! I WILL MISS U!!!

Don’t you think you can get rid of me that easily :D! Last night was a BLAST! I called my friends, and we played cards, truth or dare and a drinking game called ‘BOLTZ’. It was fun anyway! I had the time of my life XD!

VeVy and Usagi and Nikon Y were fabulous! I laughed so hard that I was on the floor for 20 minutes =)) CONTINUOUSLY!!!! =)) NOW THAT IS LAUGHING HARDCORE =)) My jaw still hurts from so much laugh, and the fun that I had…..It was a farewell party….because….during summer….I have to go home….and then only in fall I will return…:(

Anyway, now I’m EMO, I’m listening to this…

And then I will finish packing up my stuff for tomorrow I am leaving…. :(( :(( 😦 😦 😦 😦 !!!! I DON’T WANNA GO!!!!! :(( :(( :(( :((

I want to stay here!!!! :(( :(( :(( :(( NOT FAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

