I wish…

I were a butterfly….cause they don’t live long enough…just for a day….and then they fade away…

I were a drop of rain, so I could vanish at the first touch of ray from the sun…

I were…an apple…cause I would be full of vitamins, and I would do good for peoples’ health…

I were a drug, so that everyone would be addicted to me and they could not live without me…

I were a snake, because snakes are feared and hated by everyone… but few understand their true meaning…

I were INVISIBLE, maybe then my life would be BEST…no worries, no stress, not hating anyone, not loving anyone, no broken heart, no grudge against anyone. That would be simply perfect! 🙂

2 thoughts on “I wish…

  1. If you wish you were a butterfly and live just for a day … take example from them and live all your days to the fullest like there’s no tomorrow
    And being Invisible doesn’t mean you’ll have no worries, no stress, not hating anyone, not loving anyone, no broken heart, no grudge against anyone … it means you will only be by yourself … suffering alone because no one will see that your suffering and no one will come to comfort you …

    So stop being this way !! You always have to think that are others that have a much worse life then you .. and you must learn to cherish yourself and the others around you ! ❤
    Be strong Nee-chan ❤

Leave a Reply

