Sorry, Sorry, Sorry….NEAAAAAAAAH!!!!!!! NOT FEELIN IT! U SHOULD be in REDEMPTION!

SO,what you gonna do?

 In my previous post I just stated the truth. So yeah I overrated the use of bad language, so what’s your problem?! You got something to say? SAY IT TO MY FACE! But don’t take it out on those who support you so you can have your sorry ass more popular than the rest of the asses in the world. OOOPS! I did it again ;)) 😀 Well, whatever, feel like I’m gonna cry….You were never meant to be in my life, J was first, but then again, you were part of it for some time, so yeah I kinda got attached to you. Wanna see I think ? I think you’re a sissy, for taking it out on the fans, THEY HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH IT! YOUR PROBLEM LIES WITHIN U AND ME>>>TSUKI SAKURA>>>NOT KOREAS FANS, NOT THE PEOPLE OF ROMANIA! SO HAVE THE COURAGE AND TELL ME or ASK ME Why I said those things.

I’ll tell you why, because I was pissed at my sister, and because I was pissed that you had to copy APPLE, and MERCEDES BENZ! So, from your mistake I developed something WORSE>>>a WAR! HAPPY NOW? I HOPE U ARE! My intentions were to underline the fact that some claims are LIES, and to show that YOU ARE NOT THE BEST!

GET IT??????? SO??? COME AND GET ME???I’M NO AFRAID OF YOU! If u dared to watch my channel and point what I did, YOU BETTER POINT THIS ONE OUT TOO!!!! UNDERSTOOD???MISSY S.K.? HOPE UR HIGHER UPS GET TO SEE THIS AND STOP BELIEVE THAT U ARE GODS ON THIS EARTH! U ARE NOT! U ARE SIMPLE HUMANS! JUST LIKE THE REST OF US! 😉

AND AGAIN>>>I AM NOT APOLOGIZING TO KOREA, ONLY TO THOSE WHO CAME AT ME WITH THE NEED FOR WAR 😉

Leave a Reply

