INSANITY!

Pure sexyness……this is too much for my eyes…………EYE EYE EYE EYE MY EYES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! These fellas are just too hot for me…..it drives me insane…….how the heck can this be!!!!!!!!! It seems there are some GODS stashed in other places besides Japan :D. But I like that :D. And to prove some of their awesomeness is right on these other blogs 😀

>>>>http://hot-tv-studs.blogspot.com/2011/06/teen-wolf-2011-scott-mccall-tyler-posey.html<<<&lt;

And for the fans of hardcore yaoi, here >>>http://yaoigallery.blogspot.com/?zx=5bdd720a3a903518<<&lt;

What else can I say? I’m going to flood my poor puppy RAPUTOPU 😀 and listen to DUBSTEP on my HEADPHONES!!!!! YHAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

By the way, Panasonic is a Japanese firm and this cd-player is from 2004 😀 and still rocks 😀 and Philips is DUTCH! SO TOGETHER THEY KICK ASSS!!!! YHAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

