It’s coming….

The second meeting for crazy fans of Korea is almost there, but it seems that many of them don’t know the details on this great event. 🙂 I know I had my share of foul word on Korea, but that was something different. I was not explicit enough. I DO NOT HATE THE PEOPLE, but THEIR MENTALITY! HA! SAID IT! :))

So, anyway, this is the event >>>https://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=156778737719410<<<

In hopes that the higher ups, might see my blog, AGAIN, I say to you this>>> when you will learn not to force people do your way whatever that is you want to do, then you will have my appreciation. I don’t hate the nation, only ur mentality. Which very narrow. 😉 <<<

This being said, I find myself saying >>>HWAITING ROMANIA! 😉

Leave a Reply

