New home!

So I have another new home. It is in the same place where I were two years ago. So it’s ok for me cause I know the place. Now I’m trying my best to study so I can move on with my studies. This is, up until now, the best part in my life. Although I still feel lonely for now I don’t have my Cookie with me. He is somewhere else,a better place. Anyway, I just wanted to say this: I don’t have internet for now so it’s very hard for me…to be in toich with the world… Until next time, bye bye!

Leave a Reply

