News flash!

Should I say everything here or not? Should I make someone jealous or not? I grind my teeth as I try to come up with a plausible story. One in which very few would understand what I want to say. Hmph….neah… Forget it.

All I’m saying is that I’m done with the past, and I am looking to a new brighter future. One where I will get my dreams come TRUE! For starters, I am staying in Bucharest this month. Next, I am going to a JAPANESE ROCK CONCERT, then…. I do not know…. I will see….

That’s all for today! See you around!

Leave a Reply

