Resume

Today I have to fill up the empty spots. First, I broke up for good with my BFF, she is a bitch ;), and the ex can stay and screw her all he wants (if he can catch her ;))  ). All the while I have my fun at home and I will have better fun soon enough and I will get an escape to my OWN LITTLE WORLD! 😉

And for those who think I am just shit and just talk and no fact you will see the DEVIL RISE ! 😉

My life will be soon complete. I do not need fake friends 😉 , I need my sisters with me. I need people whom I can TRUST and WHO CAN UNDERSTAND ME and ACCEPT ME AS I AM! 😉 NOT PEOPLE WHO TRY TO CHANGE ME 😉
and this is for the SHITHEAD NAMED VYS and his bitch LAVINIA PARASCHEVA! 😉 => I HOPE YOU GET TO SCREW EACH OTHER GOOD AND FOR LIFE! NeVER  TO HEAR FROM YOU AGAIN!

 

Leave a Reply

