Epic Day

Today I installed by myself the WINDOWS 7 ULTIMATE edition, because I couldn’t handle the advanced technology that is in WINDOWS 8. But to me, the latest MSW is just a piece of CRAP! It’s no good for pcs or laptops. It’s only for tablets. So, I decided to take everything into account and made a dvd with the ULTIMATE 7 on it. It worked like a charm. And now I can finally say : I DON’T NEED YOUR STUPID PRESENCE NOR YOUR INSTALLATION ON MY LAPTOP! I HOPE YOU DIE WITH THAT WHORE OF YOURS! 😉

 

 

お休みみんな!また明日!

Leave a Reply

