Healthy Routine

I will start a healthy routine from tomorrow.

 

Wake up at 8 A.M., eat till 9, then pause till lunch 12 PM, then pause till 6 PM when it will be my last meal of the day.  In between meals I will grab a bite of fruits and after each meal a 30 minutes stretch out for my muscles. 😀

 

After I’m done with the exercises, I will resume my studies. And in the evening I will try and end them with a short before good night sleep routine. I will try to keep up the work for 2 weeks. Maybe this way I will lose some weight and gain some strength in my muscles.

 

 

For now… I am sleepy….. I will watch a movie or two, or read some manga. When I wake up I will get back to my studies.

 

Leave a Reply

