Happy~ Enamored ~

Am I dreaming? I have someone who is really in love with me……..and guess what? => he is from my DREAMLAND : JAPAN!    I have no words to describe the feeling I have right now……I’m so happy I’m going to cry…… It’s amazing….. I like him too…….I want to meet him in person and talk with him and hug him!!!!! KYAA!!!~~~~ I wanna finish my studies fast and get some work done so I can save up money to go there and NEVER return to this unknown country/city of mine….
Once I do that, I will be sure to let everybody know that I can achieve my dreams!

JAPAN WAIT FOR ME, I WILL COME AND SEE YOU AND HUG YOU AND SNAP YOU IN MY PERSONAL ALBUM!!!

Leave a Reply

