wish….

I were DEAD!!!! I’m the biggest idiot on this entire planet and in the universe!!! My sister did not break it, my mom did not break and I did….. TODAY!!!! I am THE BIGGEST IDIOT!!!! I WISH I WERE DEAD!!! MY FAVORITE  CUP of coffee got broken…….and I could never replace it……. :(( ……. why am I such a clumsy person……. :(( I want my cup back :((

 

 

 

crying, and crying, and crying……..

 

 

 

I JUST I’VE NEVER BEEN BORN!!! all I do is break stuff and disappoint people………. :((

Leave a Reply

