Stupidity…

comes in multiple forms….for example..=> ME = the biggest IDIOT in the ENTIRE UNIVERSE!!!

Why do I bother to trust that person when I KNOW what that person wants already from me! SEX! That’s all ! And I always fall….like a stupid that I am….and then I curse myself for being that IDIOT……and then pity myself……so today I decided to just go with …. the CUT! It doesn’t care about me…..all it wants is SEX….to be satisfied and that’s all….but what about me? Well, I guess I am better off DEAD! Or at least MUTILATED! After all,I am just stupid!

 

 

STUPID, STUPID, STUPID, STUPID, STUPID!!!!!

 

 

                                     THE BIGGEST STUPID

 

THAT IS ME!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

