What to do…

…now that you’re gone… how am I supposed to live on now?!
You immediately found a new person…but what about me?! If you ever loved me, you would have thought about this through and made a compromise….but you did not even care to see me… now what am I supposed to do?! You are gone, living your life, while I am far behind picking up the pieces that you left…..while crying my heart out you don’t give a shit about me, you have already found a new one….and I am stuck here in this mud of feelings….

 

 

but then again….I am not a play thing….you had me and you lost me… you didn’t know to appreciate me….and now you’ve got yourself another one….well I hope she does the same things you did to me…. 🙂

I am not going to let this break me down.

Leave a Reply

