No! NOT! nOnEssEnCe

And here I am alone again with nobody beside me. I feel lonely, I feel empty, I feel like something’s missing in my life… Well, soon that something will come to its’ end and something new will start right ahead of me, fresh and full with hopes and dreams. And that something will give me power and enough will to go on…and that is called : DREAM, I will soon see my dreams with my eyes wide open. But until then I have to finish my last paper for my licence and then I will move on on my own. Only then I will be fully contented and my parents will no longer have me as a burden. Because that is what I feel I am….a HUGE burden to everyone around me: friends, I don’t have any because I have a wrong personality, (or some they say so) but I know deep down that some people miss me and still talk with me. Anyway, I don’t care about such things, all I care about right now is to finish my writing paper.

I wonder what the exam will be about. I am afraid. I am very scared that I will not get to pass this exam. My sister is making fun of me saying : “We’ll see IF you pass this exam, then you can boast about yourself”, so in this case all my confidence is reduced to none.

What do I have to do to regain it? I have to leave the internet, or at least the socializing networks and CONCENTRATE on my WRITING! I only have little more than a month or two and then I’m done for! I need to concentrate!

 

CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!

 

 

 

CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!

CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!
CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!
CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!
CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!
CONCENTRATE!
CONCENTRATE!
CONCENTRATE!
CONCENTRATE!
CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!
CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!
CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!
CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!CONCENTRATE!

 

 

                DO NOT FORGET TO STUDY HARDER!
         DO NOT FORGET YOU MUST PASS THIS EXAM!

 

 

YOUR LIFE DEPENDS ON THIS! EVERYTHING RIDES ON THIS LAST EXAM! DO NOT MISS THE TRAIN OF YOUR LIFE!!!!

 

 

 

I will not fail this! I will overcome everything and I will show everyone that they were WRONG!!!

I can do this! I can pass this and I will! And I will go where my dreams rest: in my beautiful dreamland of Japan!!!!

 

 

                             DO NOT GIVE UP!

                                    YOU CAN DO THIS!

Leave a Reply

