HAPPY B’DAY TO ME!

 

 

 

 

This song is something that gets my heart pumping to the max. Also it’s a song which relaxes me and prepares my mind for the upcoming “battle” of my life.

 

 

My day was ok….I just went to school and then came back home and had the time of my life : installed windows on my Dad’s laptop and then went to take Mom home from her job. Then I played games and then watched  a cartoon….and that’s about it…Oh wait.. I ate some popcorn and some chocolate. My girls at school wished me the best and I was happy…but the peoplewho should have called me did not….well…I got used to this….It’s ok.

 

All in all I was ok. But I still wanted more…

Leave a Reply

