Faded….

Baby… I’m wasted…
All I wanna do is go home to you…
Baby…. I’m faded….
All I wanna do is take you downtown….

Baby…..baby….

I miss you so much…. It makes me cry every time I am thinking of you….

I want to see you…
I want you…
I want to feel your touch…
I miss your voice…
I miss your breathing on my neck…
I miss you….
I miss your tender eyes…that always shine whenever you see me…
I miss you…all and all….

Do you…?

Just a thought…for you… Just a poem for you…. Evertyhing is for you…

Leave a Reply

