Drama Queen or Broken heart

I cry all the time…since this afternoon…. I hate myself… I feel like you do not care for me and that you do not love me… So I consume myself with worry and I hate myself for not being able to make you love me… You consider me stressful….why? How?

What have I done to deserve such treatment from you?

You once said you love me….now it amounts to nothing..is it not? 

How can I go on like this? Why are you mean to me? I am not asking much….just for a little for your attention…if this means too much for you, then it means I am nothing for you… I am not your lover or girlfriend…just a person who you know…that is all I am to you….because I do not feel anything from you….

Only when I see you… I realize I love so damn much and it hurts like hell when you ignore me like a piece of paper…

All you have in your young head is smoke marijuana and just be lazy…

And then…what do I represent for you? Why have you entered my life and why did you make me love so much that now I feel like I should die if I cannot se you or have you again…

I feel as if you are not mine….although I am yours… I have always been yours since the day I set my eyes on you….

Am I asking too much?

I know you are stressed with exams and all of that… But at least have a relaxing peace of mind with me…. I know I can bring you peace….and I am here always for you…

But what about you? Can you do the same for me? Can you bring me the comfort I need? Can you calm me down the way I do for you?
I cry and cry and nothing will change….

The questions and doubts in my head are bigger and bigger…. And you are nowhere to be found…. 😭🤕🤕🤕🤕😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Leave a Reply

